Ryan Schwabe

Bad Moves - Tell No One

Mastering, 2018Ryan SchwabeComment

  • Recorded By Joe Reinhart

  • Mixed By Joe Reinhart

  • Mastered By Ryan Schwabe

  • Artist: Bad Moves

  • Album: Tell No One

  • Record Label: Don Giovanni Records

Throughout the album, Bad Moves hones in on a distinct power-pop sound—spread in shimmering guitar riffs and thundering drum beats anchored by lyrics that, even when heated, manage to sound hopeful.
— Washington City Paper